Mouse moving

Anything, including off-topic posts

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, Sabindeus, PsiVen

Mouse moving

Postby Worldie » Sat Sep 01, 2012 1:13 pm

Hai guyse. I think I may have by accident disabled the feature that makes you move if you press both mouse buttons... or some addon has disabled it... or something like that.

Does anyone know how do I enable the feature? :S
theckhd wrote:Fuck no, we've seen what you do to guilds. Just imagine what you could do to an entire country. Just visiting the US might be enough to make the southern states try to secede again.

halabar wrote:Noo.. you don't realize the problem. Worldie was to negative guild breaking energy like Bolvar is to the Scourge. If Worldie is removed, than someone must pick up that mantle, otherwise that negative guild breaking energy will run rampant, destroying all the servers.
User avatar
Worldie
Global Mod
 
Posts: 13554
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 1:49 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Mouse moving

Postby Torquemada » Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:41 am

Supposedly it's hardcoded, but you could try checking your keybindings to see if you put something under "Move and Steer". Other than that, my cursory check of the forums indicated that a few people were having problems with wireless mice. If you have one, maybe try a corded mouse.
User avatar
Torquemada
 
Posts: 1679
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:00 am
Location: Virginia


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest