[A] <Death Jesters> 4/8 heroic DS

Looking for Paladin? Looking for guild? Post here.

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, honorshammer

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 13/13 25H • 6/7 25H (pre-nerf)

Postby Lotte » Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:31 pm

up
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 25H

Postby Lotte » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:50 pm

Rag down, woohoo! Join us for more fun
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 25H

Postby Lotte » Fri Oct 21, 2011 8:15 pm

Bump for more apps!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 25H

Postby Lotte » Thu Oct 27, 2011 9:04 pm

Up
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H 25

Postby Lotte » Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:06 am

Happy Halloween!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H 25

Postby Lotte » Wed Nov 02, 2011 4:46 pm

Up!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H 25

Postby Lotte » Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:33 pm

up
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H 25

Postby Lotte » Thu Nov 17, 2011 6:17 pm

bamp
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H 25

Postby Lotte » Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:10 pm

Death Knight: DPS
Druid: Feral Tank
Priest: Disc
Warlock
Warrior: Prot
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7H FL • 8/8N DS

Postby Lotte » Tue Nov 29, 2011 10:12 pm

8/8! Join us for more!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 heroic FL • 1/8 heroic DS

Postby Lotte » Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:03 am

Heroic rock twins down!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 heroic FL • 1/8 heroic DS

Postby Lotte » Fri Dec 16, 2011 6:16 pm

Heroic lobster almost dead; 5% wipe last night! Need more heals and deeps!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 heroic FL • 1/8 heroic DS

Postby Lotte » Wed Dec 21, 2011 4:56 pm

To the top
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 7/7 heroic FL • 3/8 heroic DS

Postby Lotte » Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:33 pm

3/8 heroic as of last night! Class needs have been updated.
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 4/8 heroic DS

Postby Lotte » Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:40 am

4/8! Apply today!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Previous

Return to Recruitment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests