Remove Advertisements

Deathadder and keybind problem

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Deathadder and keybind problem

Postby Orthien » Sun Dec 26, 2010 4:45 am

I just got myself a Deathadder for Christmas and am loving it, however I have bound my rotation to the mouse buttons 3 and 4.
Most of the time this works fine but if I am moused over my Health bars they do nothing and if I am moused over my hotbars they only click as if they were button 1.
I have had a look through clique thinking that was the problem but have not seen anything obvious. Does any one have and clue how to stop this?
User avatar
Orthien
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2009 12:59 am

Re: Deathadder and keybind problem

Postby Mirydon » Sun Dec 26, 2010 7:00 pm

Mouse buttons are a pain in the sense that you cannot use them as a normal button. When hovering over a toolbar any mouse button will be recognised as as a mouseclick on the toolbar. The only way to avoid this is to assign actual keys to the mouse buttons in your Razer configuration program. It should be possible, since I can do it on my Naga.
Rune Weapon has defeated the hero of the Warmaul, Mogor! All hail Rune Weapon!
Mirydon
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:45 pm


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest
?php } else { ?