Remove Advertisements

Avion - the new PowerAuras

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Postby Cimzar » Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:32 am

Usually, you can go into the Rock configuration (by default on your minimap somewhere) and enable it from the lists there. If you do not see it there, it may be disable totally, and you will have to go to the Addons section of your character selection screen to re-enable it. If it is not listed there, you somehow deleted the addon totally, and will have to reinstall it.

Oh, and Mod, is AvionMedia listed in the 'externals' of Avion? If so, it should download/update that along with Avion unless you changed the defaults to NOT do externals. I'm not at home, so I can't check it myself, but the media should definitely be linked to the main addon.
<3 Bram
Image
The enemy outnumber us a paltry three to one, good odds for any Paladin!
Cimzar
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 1:04 pm

Postby Grimmal » Thu Nov 29, 2007 7:42 pm

Really glad I read this post earlier. I was running without Righteous Fury for about 10 minutes and having aggro issues. I've now got a call up to remind me. lol
I had a hook in my back and a light to guide me
User avatar
Grimmal
 
Posts: 423
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 3:35 am
Location: Aman'Thul

Previous

Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest
?php } else { ?