Remove Advertisements

Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, guillex

Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby Araiken » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:11 pm

Title says it all. How do you activate the hard mode bosses in ICC10
Image
Araiken
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:54 pm

Re: Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby blakk » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:20 pm

beat lk on 10 man
blakk
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:33 am

Re: Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby Araiken » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:22 pm

we did...we cant seem to set it to heroic though
Image
Araiken
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:54 pm

Re: Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby blakk » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:30 pm

it should be a thingy on your minimap i think.
blakk
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:33 am

Re: Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby Araiken » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:36 pm

I got it. I had to zone in on regular then change it to heroic inside since one member was not in for LK and would not let him zone in when it was set to heroic before we zoned in.
Image
Araiken
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:54 pm

Re: Activating hard mode bosses in ICC

Postby blakk » Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:37 pm

grats
blakk
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:33 am


Return to T10: Icecrown Citadel

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 0 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests