Remove Advertisements

Grid question

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Grid question

Postby Nekkos » Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:31 pm

Ok so I have used Healbot to cleanse to this point and it's not bad, but I wanted to give Grid a shot. That said, is there a way to set it up so that I simply need to click the target's square on Grid to cleanse them? Thanks for any and all replies :D.
Nekkos
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 1:37 pm

Re: Grid question

Postby blakk » Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:37 pm

You can use mousover macros or grab clique. Clique+grid is the same as healbot but with more options and customization
blakk
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:33 am

Re: Grid question

Postby Nekkos » Sat Jan 23, 2010 2:28 pm

Thanks. It's working just how I wanted it to.
Nekkos
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 1:37 pm

Re: Grid question

Postby blakk » Sat Jan 23, 2010 3:17 pm

Glad I could help:)
blakk
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:33 am


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest