noob help with bartender

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

noob help with bartender

Postby Yawata » Mon Nov 19, 2007 5:21 pm

ok quick stupid question bartender 3 looks great but can it be bound to the number keys? i cant' see anything on it that says yes or no.
sorry for the noobish
Image
Yawata
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 6:27 am

Postby athom » Mon Nov 19, 2007 5:45 pm

Keys binding for bartender is in the default Blizzard key binding, just scroll down till you see the bartender bindings. :wink:
Image
User avatar
athom
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 10:30 am

Postby Yawata » Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:56 pm

athom wrote:Keys binding for bartender is in the default Blizzard key binding, just scroll down till you see the bartender bindings. :wink:

lol in other words.. RTFM!

:oops:
ty!
Image
Yawata
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2007 6:27 am


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest