Remove Advertisements

Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Invisusira's playground

Moderators: Aergis, Invisusira

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Falibard » Tue May 26, 2009 6:34 am

Barathorn wrote:You have completed 2.5% of this adventure and Thorin now has wet trousers.


I remember you... in the mountains...

Wait I think that's someone else.
User avatar
Falibard
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 7:16 am

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Vrimmel » Sat May 30, 2009 6:41 pm

1. Examine the back of both pictures for any metal wire used to suspend them.
2. If found connect it to TV and turn it on.
Vrimmel
 
Posts: 363
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:40 am

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Vindicated » Sat Jul 11, 2009 11:05 am

You bump the sticky.

Sticky crits you for 1 post count(absorbed)
Image
User avatar
Vindicated
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:40 am

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Aubade » Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:10 am

Falibard wrote:
Barathorn wrote:You have completed 2.5% of this adventure and Thorin now has wet trousers.


I remember you... in the mountains...

Wait I think that's someone else.


This made me giggle IRL for about 3 mins straight
Image
- Awbade Level 85 Human Paladin - <Tsunami> Frostmourne - Retired.
Deliriously wrote:I prefer the, "Lonely Hand Approach" (trademark pending)
User avatar
Aubade
Moderator
 
Posts: 4877
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 12:51 am
Location: Tacoma, WA

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Thornir » Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:13 pm

Catsforface will always have only one ending:

You were eaten by a grue.
Many fall, but one remains. - The Stranger
Men are but flesh and blood. They know their doom, but not the hour. - Patrick Stewart
Thornir

*Now with 100% more beef!*
User avatar
Thornir
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 6:25 pm
Location: In some sewers beneath a prison somewhere

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Mirumoto Taikishi » Thu Aug 20, 2009 1:33 pm

1. /logout Catsforface
2. At the character selection screen, log Wafflesforface back in.
3. Examine what appears to be art on matress.
User avatar
Mirumoto Taikishi
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 12:46 pm

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Minnerva » Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:15 am

Mirumoto Taikishi wrote:1. /logout Catsforface
2. At the character selection screen, log Wafflesforface back in.
3. Examine what appears to be art on matress.


catforeverything is way better than waffleforface
Minnerva
 
Posts: 1738
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:22 pm

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby hoho » Tue Sep 22, 2009 6:01 am

catforeverything is just FOTM and will be nerfed to ground Soon.
Leap of Faith:
Good news, everyone! We can now heal stupidity!
User avatar
hoho
 
Posts: 2445
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:02 pm
Location: Estonia

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Amarant_Pally » Sun Sep 27, 2009 5:06 am

Aubade wrote:
Falibard wrote:
Barathorn wrote:You have completed 2.5% of this adventure and Thorin now has wet trousers.


I remember you... in the mountains...

Wait I think that's someone else.


This made me giggle IRL for about 3 mins straight


Thunder in the mountains...
Amarant_Pally
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 2:53 pm

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Dorvan » Tue Oct 20, 2009 1:07 am

YASIMB (Yet Another Sticky Is Months Behind)
Image

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
Moonlight Sonata Techno Remix
Scriggle - 85 Fire Mage
Fizzmore - 81 Mut Rogue
Adorania - 80 Disc Priest
User avatar
Dorvan
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 8462
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 3:28 pm

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby Minnerva » Fri Nov 20, 2009 2:31 am

wafflesforface went blue screen on just me or is everyone not able to see any progression?
Minnerva
 
Posts: 1738
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:22 pm

Re: Wafflesforface: The Interactive ADVENTURE!

Postby fafhrd » Sat Nov 21, 2009 8:57 am

Since invis fails us, here is a much better thread: http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/threa ... NgjjeIpYlp
ImageImage
1/1 Lore pre-nerf.
User avatar
fafhrd
 
Posts: 5432
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 2:31 pm

Re:

Postby Krazed » Mon Nov 23, 2009 7:51 am

Invisusira wrote:wtb you asshats suggest something good
Through nature's inflexible grace I'm learning to live - Dream Theater
User avatar
Krazed
 
Posts: 744
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 7:53 am

Previous

Return to Arkham Asylum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 1 guest