Remove Advertisements

AutoBar

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

AutoBar

Postby Tharivol » Fri Mar 20, 2009 5:00 pm

Hey all, I'm trying to set up AutoBar so that it has all the Seals on the Paladin class bar, but I'm not having any luck. I can add the button and set it to seals, but all it ever comes up with is Seal of Blood and not a single other seal.

Anyone have any insight on this?
User avatar
Tharivol
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:26 am
Location: Ontario, Canada

Re: AutoBar

Postby Fridmarr » Fri Mar 20, 2009 5:02 pm

Tharivol wrote:Hey all, I'm trying to set up AutoBar so that it has all the Seals on the Paladin class bar, but I'm not having any luck. I can add the button and set it to seals, but all it ever comes up with is Seal of Blood and not a single other seal.

Anyone have any insight on this?

Well it should popup the other seals when you mouse over it. How do you have your popup settings set? Make sure you don't have it popping up under the rest of the buttons on the bar.
Fridmarr
Global Mod
 
Posts: 9666
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 1:03 am

Postby Tharivol » Sat Mar 21, 2009 5:45 pm

Hrm, strange. The pop-up is working fine, now, and while it didn't automatically generate the pop-ups I was able to turn on the 'drop' option and individually add the seals to the button... despite trying that before.

Seems to be working now though. :lol:

Thanks!
User avatar
Tharivol
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:26 am
Location: Ontario, Canada


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
?php } else { ?