Remove Advertisements

Beta Server/Name Listing

All things related to the expansion

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis

Postby unlimit » Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:11 pm

Unlimit - Northrend PVE
Unlimit - Lich King PVP
Unlimit - Murmur PVE


:O
OpenRDX Basic Guides: Forum Topic + Vimeo Channel
Image
Image
User avatar
unlimit
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 576
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:49 am
Location: Roseville, CA

Postby Therigwin » Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:30 pm

Therigwin - Northrend
Myriah - Murmur
Therigwin
Eternity Matters of Eldre'Thalas
Therigwin
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 2:46 pm

Postby Rehlachs- » Tue Sep 16, 2008 12:21 am

Koprolalie - Colldera
Tetanie - Colldera
Rehlachs-
 
Posts: 690
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 1:45 am

Postby Alerek » Tue Sep 16, 2008 4:12 pm

Alerek - Northrend
Alered - Northrend
70 Paladin - Perenolde - Semper Vigilans
Alerek
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2008 1:20 pm

Postby Afraithe » Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:32 am

Afraithe - Coldarra

Damn laggy :/
Image
Afraithe
 
Posts: 524
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:21 am

Postby Jappobra » Wed Sep 17, 2008 5:55 pm

Still on the que to be migrated;

But Carsiná - Coldarra (yeah I know stupid ' on the a :S someone ninjaed my name before me)
Image
Jappobra
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 4:59 am

Postby Nuzuke » Sat Sep 20, 2008 11:07 pm

Nuzuke - Northrend
User avatar
Nuzuke
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:59 pm

Postby Seanjin » Sun Sep 21, 2008 5:24 am

Redrivar
copies:
Falcofelfury
Felbreaker
http://sigs.guildlaunch.net/wsig.php/4402960mGxvO.png
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... n=Redrivar
Good chance I am currently ret.

Tankin yer T6 in my T4- Step your game up!
Thanks Maintankadin!
Seanjin
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 5:13 pm
Location: Hawaii

Postby Darus » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:07 am

hmm never saw this topic before =P

Darus - Coldarra
Darus
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:43 am

Postby guillex » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:21 am

WHAA???

Did I miss something?

Did they put in a new Beta server?!

Only ones I know of are LK, Murmur, and Northrend.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
Póg mo thóin
Image
User avatar
guillex
Moderator
 
Posts: 7490
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 8:32 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Postby moduspwnens » Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:23 am

Yeah, they did. Over in EUROPE.

/slap Guillex
I rule.
moduspwnens
Moderator
 
Posts: 6211
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 12:28 pm
Location: Shattered Hand

Postby Belzebina » Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:56 pm

Allo!

Belzebina - Coldarra (EU ~ PVE)

Oh! Worldi in coldarra too... Yeah!

Cya!
User avatar
Belzebina
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 3:51 am

Postby Signum » Thu Sep 25, 2008 9:13 am

Opelsignum - Horde Northrend US
Image
User avatar
Signum
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 8:50 am
Location: Alleria, US

Postby Dolore » Thu Sep 25, 2008 12:49 pm

irkath -- Lich King
Image
Dolore
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 1:35 pm

Postby Mikasha » Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:33 am

Mikinzie -> Northrend
Image
Mikasha
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:24 am

PreviousNext

Return to WotLK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
?php } else { ?