Remove Advertisements

Assessment in 2.4

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Assessment in 2.4

Postby Arcand » Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:26 am

Ran WoWAceUpdater yesterday to make sure I had the latest version of Assessment - and it's not registering at all for some reason. The window appears but it doesn't store deaths, damage taken or anything else.

Happening to anyone else?
Arcand
Moderator
 
Posts: 4525
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 11:15 am

Postby Hairlock » Wed Apr 02, 2008 12:32 pm

If you go to the addons forums on wowace, they will tell you that they are working on a 2.4 version. But you'll have to go with another addon until they are done. I went back to Recount, as it much better resource wise then it was before I removed it 3 months ago.
Hairlock
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 1:41 am

Postby Dragonzbane » Wed Apr 02, 2008 1:35 pm

Hairlock wrote:If you go to the addons forums on wowace, they will tell you that they are working on a 2.4 version. But you'll have to go with another addon until they are done. I went back to Recount, as it much better resource wise then it was before I removed it 3 months ago.


That may be but my Recount doesn't show deaths now for whatever reason.
Image
Dragonzbane
 
Posts: 1673
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:58 am
Location: In the Forums, stirring the pot.


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest