Holy Shield Macro

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Holy Shield Macro

Postby Bloodseekers » Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:47 pm

Hey all, I just got a Figurine Of The Colossus and I'm trying to create a macro. The macro casts Holy Shield, and every 120 seconds, it casts Figurine of the Colossus after it. Thanks on advance :)
Bloodseekers
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:43 pm

Postby Invisusira » Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:52 pm

/cast Holy Shield
/use Figurine Of The Colossus

There's nothing that will make you automatically use it.
User avatar
Invisusira
Moderator
 
Posts: 9021
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 6:23 pm
Location: alt-tabbed

Postby guillex » Sun Mar 16, 2008 1:27 pm

Conversely, you can substitute /use Figurine for /use 13 or /use 14, depending on what trinket slot it's in.

I have a macro made that automatically uses both trinkets.
Póg mo thóin
Image
User avatar
guillex
Moderator
 
Posts: 7490
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 8:32 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Postby Dyrcyn » Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:18 pm

I use this macro, it doesn't make error noises or error text when the figurine is on cooldown.

/script UIErrorsFrame:UnregisterEvent("UI_ERROR_MESSAGE");
/console Sound_EnableSFX 0
/use Figurine of the Colossus
/cast Holy Shield
/script UIErrorsFrame:RegisterEvent("UI_ERROR_MESSAGE");
/console Sound_EnableSFX 1
User avatar
Dyrcyn
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 12:24 pm
Location: Barnhart, MO


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest