Remove Advertisements

Cooldowncount

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Cooldowncount

Postby Eanin » Tue Nov 27, 2007 12:59 pm

2.2 seems to have completely broken "Cooldowncount", which put the cooldown number in a bright number right on my button.

Is there any replacement out there for this? It was really useful.
Image
Image
User avatar
Eanin
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:47 am

Postby Kitria » Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:00 pm

OmniCC works pretty well.
Image
User avatar
Kitria
 
Posts: 269
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 3:46 pm

Postby Eanin » Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:05 pm

That looks perfect. Thanks, I'll try it tonight.
Image
Image
User avatar
Eanin
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:47 am

Postby Warrender » Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:13 pm

Yup, OmniCC works like a charm.

You might want to check and see if your bar mod is supported first before downloading and installing it.
Image
User avatar
Warrender
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 7:35 am

Postby Eanin » Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:17 pm

Heh. I don't have a bar mod. Right now, I just have a ton of mods cluttering up my screen that I can barely see through.

I'll be working on that tonight, too :).
Image
Image
User avatar
Eanin
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:47 am

Postby Warrender » Tue Nov 27, 2007 1:19 pm

Then you're in luck. OmniCC works just fine with the default UI.
Image
User avatar
Warrender
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 7:35 am


Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest