Remove Advertisements

Disabling pallypower in combat?

All things /script related

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, _Chloe

Disabling pallypower in combat?

Postby Arnock » Wed Jun 30, 2010 2:38 pm

Hey, I was wondering if there was an option in pallypower that would disable it during combat? My computer isnt' the greatest, and I like the addon, but running it gives me a noticeable drop in performance in 25 mans.


Or, is there a similar addon that took up less resources, or at least is disable-able in combat?
Image
Courage not of this earth in your eyes
Faith from far beyond lies deep inside
User avatar
Arnock
 
Posts: 3659
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 6:36 pm
Location: Everywhere and nowhere

Return to Add-ons, UI, and Macros

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
?php } else { ?