Page 6 of 6

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:14 pm
by bldavis
why dont you post what you are trying and we can play around with it?
( i will feel stupid if you did, its just on a previous page)

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:19 pm
by Nikachelle
Code: Select all
Version:4.21; b:0; g:0.8667; buffname:Slice and Dice; texture:60; size:1.77; y:-26; timer.h:1.91; timer.enabled:true; timer.y:146; timer.x:-8

Oddly, it won't even show the icon in the Power Auras menu, which makes me think it doesn't recognize it at all. However, I've got the other ones from MT listed above in there as well, the icon DOES show, but it won't display on my UI while SnD is active and I'm in combat.

Edit: Looks like my Power Auras is out of date... going to re-install.

Edit2: Works now. Must've been a versioning issue... which is weird considering I'd made one from scratch without importing. Anyway, problem solved!

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 7:50 pm
by bldavis
well glad it was easy to figure out! :)

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 11:02 pm
by Newsom
How are all of you not using WeakAuras instead? :P

http://www.wowace.com/addons/weakauras/

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:15 am
by Fenrìr
So I'm having an issue with the new PA for MoP, for whatever reason, the Holy Power isn't working as it should. I'm using the Combo Point as a base as there's no Holy Power one like in the previous versions.

Re: LF your Power Aura Strings

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 9:12 am
by Fenrìr
Nvm...found it under the Unit Tracking area.