Page 7 of 9

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:30 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day/needs! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:30 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day/needs! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:29 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out resto Shammies and some ranged DPS over at Choice on Skywall! www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 11:13 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs! Check us out today at www.choiceguild.com! Still searching for a resto Shammy

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 10:54 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs, need a resto shammy still, check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:24 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Would love to buy some new raiders to fill our spots!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:22 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new boss kill! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2012 6:43 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:57 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Still looking for some DPS and a resto shaman! Check us out today at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:38 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out DPS! www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:44 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Need some DPS apps!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:59 pm
by Nassi0312
Still trying to find some DPS apps! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:56 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 12:00 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Open recruitment for quality apps!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:43 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Open recruitment!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2012 9:01 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2012 7:25 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs! Just got an Ultrax kill! Check us out today www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 5:59 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Need some more DPS apps to check us out!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2012 9:38 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day/needs! Welcome to our new shadowpriest Fizzyl! We would love to see a mage and an ele shaman join him as we march deeper into HM content! Check us out today!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 3/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2012 8:57 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day!! Welcome to our new apps! Thegoddess (Resto Shaman) and Stix (Arms warrior!) Check us out today! www.choiceguild.com

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 4/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:57 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Would love a new mage and a new resto druid!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 4/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:38 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day and new needs! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! We kill Ultrax good!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 4/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 7:52 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Need some more DPS apps to check us out!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 4/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2012 1:08 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Need some more DPS apps to check us out!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 4/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2012 6:52 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs, Check us out today at www.choiceguild.com!