Page 6 of 9

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 30, 2011 12:39 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Still searching for a tank! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2012 12:40 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Could still really use a tank to finish up our roster!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 03, 2012 3:48 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out tanks at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 04, 2012 11:07 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:51 pm
by Fugara
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:35 pm
by Fugara
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Could still really use a tank!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:56 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 8/8 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 1:44 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:28 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new HM kill! Check us out today as we go deeper into content! www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2012 2:23 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2012 11:16 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 12:54 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Still looking for a boomkin! Check us out today at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:34 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Looking for a boomkin and an ele shaman! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 1:40 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Looking for a boomkin and an ele shaman! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 1:30 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2012 11:26 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Still looking for a tiny bit more ranged!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:30 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2012 5:06 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day check us out at www.choiceguild.com

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:18 pm
by Fugara
Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Still looking for a tiny bit more ranged!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 26, 2012 3:57 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Need another boomkin and an ele shaman!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:41 pm
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day and new needs! Check us out as we explore more HM content! www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:25 am
by Nassi0312
Up for new needs and a new day! Looking to get some awesome ranged DPS! Check us out today at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 1/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Thu Feb 02, 2012 10:26 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Could use a resto shammy and a few more DPS! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2012 11:47 am
by Nassi0312
Up for a new day! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com! Would love a resto shammy to app with us!

Re: Choice -A-PST-PVE 2/8 HM 25 LFM!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 12:40 pm
by Nassi0312
Still looking for a new resto shaman and some ranged DPS! Check us out at www.choiceguild.com!