Page 11 of 13

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 3:44 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:27 am
by halby
Progression on lei shen 25 HC is coming along nicely.

We have raised interest for an ele shaman and a rogue / any sick player regardless of class.

Check your options with us!

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 1:30 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Sat Apr 06, 2013 2:53 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2013 9:15 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:09 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 4:28 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Sun Apr 14, 2013 7:27 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 4:21 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Tue Apr 16, 2013 4:47 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 10:30 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 6:57 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:08 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 3:50 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Mon Apr 22, 2013 8:23 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 4:26 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:49 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Fri Apr 26, 2013 4:59 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2013 9:55 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #10 - Recruitmen

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2013 5:22 pm
by halby
HEALER: 1x DISC/HOLY PRIEST
RANGED: 1x Mage / 1x Hunter
MELEE: 1x Melee (No preference)

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #8 - Recruitment

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 4:10 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #8 - Recruitment

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2013 2:28 pm
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #8 - Recruitment

PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2013 5:14 am
by halby
[quote]★ SB IS RECRUITING THE FOLLOWING:
HEALER: 1x DISC/HOLY PRIEST
RANGED: 1x Shadow priest
MELEE: 1x Melee (No preference)

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #8 - Recruitment

PostPosted: Sun May 26, 2013 7:44 am
by halby

Re: [A-EU] ★ ScrubBusters HC 25 man ★ World #8 - Recruitment

PostPosted: Fri May 31, 2013 8:45 am
by halby