US -Protection Pally LF Guild

Looking for Paladin? Looking for guild? Post here.

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, honorshammer

US -Protection Pally LF Guild

Postby Faecroll » Fri Jun 03, 2011 1:22 pm

HI!

A little background on me first. I've been playing WoW since December 2004. I've been in raiding guilds since UBRS & Scholomance were end game. Through 4 toons I've seen every content Blizzard has released and been quite successful. I've always been lucky enough to have been in top guilds across 3 servers and really only play the game for end game content. I did enjoy PvP during BC when I was playing my warrior and PvP was at its best as well as the beginning of Cataclysm because well pallies were virtually unkillable- but I'm not really a PvP player.

In early February I got a great job doing tech support for a great company and this limited my playtime. My guild was a close knit group of friends and many of them in their early to mid 20's were starting graduate school and leaving the game as well. As such we have all virtually quit the game, but I do still enjoy it (to an extent) and 4.2 looks very promising.

Now to the part any guild recruitment officer wants to read, the meat & potatoes :

My availability: I'm on a rotating 90 day schedule - so I'm looking for flexibility in raiding, which these days is very hard to find. I currently work ( commute time included) from 12:30 PM - 11:30 PM US Central Daylight Time ( GMT -5). So I'm looking to raid Midnight CDT to about 3AM CDT

My Experience:

Guild- Daylight( Kargath-US)( Vanilla) : Server 3rd MC clear / Server 5th BWL clear / Server 3rd ZG clear / Server 5th in progression Anh Quiraj ( Twin Emps) / Server 5th in progression Naxxramass ( 4 horsemen )
( toons MM hunter / fire mage)

Guild-Strife (Gnomeregan-US) (TBC) : Unranked progression Karazhan clear / Unranked Gruul & Magtheredon / Server 3rd SSC
(toons fire mage / destro lock)