[A] <Death Jesters> 4/8 heroic DS

Looking for Paladin? Looking for guild? Post here.

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, honorshammer

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 11/13 heroic 25

Postby Lotte » Thu May 26, 2011 8:56 pm

:)
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 12/13 heroic LF tank & DPS

Postby Lotte » Mon May 30, 2011 5:24 am

May's almost over!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 13/13 heroic LF tank & DPS

Postby Lotte » Sat Jun 04, 2011 5:08 pm

13/13 as of Thursday! Join us for firelands fun.
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 13/13 heroic LF tank & DPS

Postby Lotte » Tue Jun 07, 2011 10:59 pm

Up! Apply today!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 13/13 heroic LF tank & DPS

Postby Lotte » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:21 am

<3
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 13/13 heroic LF tank & DPS

Postby Lotte » Tue Jun 14, 2011 5:46 pm

asdfg
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A]<Death Jesters>US#70 - 13/13 heroic 25 - LF tank & DP

Postby Lotte » Fri Jun 17, 2011 7:03 am

Join us for FL!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#70 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25 ▪ LF Tank &

Postby Lotte » Sun Jun 19, 2011 10:28 pm

Happy fathers day.
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#70 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25 ▪ LF Tank &

Postby Lotte » Wed Jun 22, 2011 6:07 am

Good morning!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#70 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25 ▪ LF Tank &

Postby Lotte » Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:36 am

More tank and DPS apps please! Join us for Firelands bosses!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#70 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25 ▪ LF Tank &

Postby Lotte » Tue Jun 28, 2011 1:27 am

4.2 tomorrow! Join us and lets kill some bosses!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#70 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25 ▪ 6/7 reg 25

Postby Lotte » Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:42 pm

Almost done normal modes, hopefully cleared this week! Recruiting DPS and tanks, join us!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#61 ▪ 6/7 reg 25 ▪ 13/13 heroic 25

Postby Lotte » Mon Jul 04, 2011 3:29 am

Up.
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> US#61 ▪ 1/7 heroic 25

Postby Lotte » Thu Jul 07, 2011 5:07 am

First FL heroic down! Join us for more!
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

Re: [A] <Death Jesters> 1/7 heroic 25

Postby Lotte » Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:11 am

/thumbsup
Lotte
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:00 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Recruitment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest