[US-Mal'ganis]<Enigma> 11/13 Mythic LF TANK + DPS FOR CORE!

Looking for Paladin? Looking for guild? Post here.

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, honorshammer

[US-Mal'ganis]<Enigma> 11/13 Mythic LF TANK + DPS FOR CORE!

Postby HoneyGirl » Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:19 am

<Enigma> US Horde
13/13H, 11/13M HFC
Guild Website: www.guildenigma.com

• Gazzuk - Gazzuk#1936 (GM)
• Yochi - Madesca#1830 (Co-GM)
• Jaiydia - Persephone#1793 (Recruitment Officer)

-- CURRENT PROGRESSION --

• 13/13H HFC
• 11/13M HFC

-- RECRUITING --

• RANGED
- Warlock
- Boomkin
- Mage

• MELEE
- Rogue
- Feral Druid
- Enhancement Shaman

• TANKS (any of the below classes)
- Warrior
- Druid
- Monk
- Paladin

-- SCHEDULE --

• Raid Days
- Tuesday
- Wednesday
- Thursday

• Raid times (All time zones listed for convenience)
- 8-11:30PM PST
- 10PM-1:30AM CST
- 11PM-2:30AM EST
HoneyGirl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:17 am

Return to Recruitment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest