Remove Advertisements

Does judgement of wisdom stack?

How to get started.

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, lythac

Does judgement of wisdom stack?

Postby Vareena » Mon Aug 18, 2008 8:56 am

Hey. Just curious if there's any benefit to more than one paladin judging wisdom on a boss - will both be able to proc, or not? I'm guessing no.

I did a search and tried google but didn't find anything :/.
Vareena
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:50 am

Postby ulushnar » Mon Aug 18, 2008 8:57 am

Nope. You can only get one of each judgement on the boss.
Be careful when you argue with trolls, lest you become one.
User avatar
ulushnar
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 5442
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 6:56 am
Location: Bollocks, Scotland

Postby Lore » Mon Aug 18, 2008 8:57 am

One Paladin judging Wisdom will overwrite the other.
User avatar
Lore
Global Mod
 
Posts: 7757
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:52 am

Postby Vareena » Mon Aug 18, 2008 11:12 am

Alrighty! Thanks for the answer to the noobish question.
Vareena
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:50 am


Return to Basic Training & Talents

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Adeya and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: Adeya and 1 guest