Remove Advertisements

[PVP Prot] Questions

Ret, Holy, PVP, etc

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis, Baelor

[PVP Prot] Questions

Postby Autofollow » Fri Jul 30, 2010 11:39 am

Well, it seems that it's the usual "I'm bored and waiting for new game content" and I'm thinking it's time to mix things up with a little PVP action. Also, with the changes to raid content coming with Cata and the push towards PVP from Blizzard it seems that I may as well get a small start on it now so I'm not totally new to it when the time comes.

I used to PVP on my Druid before I came to be a Pally and to be honest I hated it. I made the switch to my Pally a few months back to OT our guild 25's and MT one of our 10's groups and haven't looked back once. I think I know where all of my heal buttons are for the Druid but they're deeply layered in dust and I'm not known for being too motivated to clean.

Basically, I started playing around in BG's with a few people I know using a Prot spec I put together that seemed to make sense to me. I'm not looking for "Can I please have all your macro's to make this easy for me" or "What class combo will make me win". I don't see many Prot Pallies in BG's and it's kind of made me think to do it just to be different. And.... I'll try to get to the point now.

Class: Pally duh =P
Spec: Prot 7/52/12
Comp: N/A
Rating (If Applicable): Nope, not yet.

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Onyxia&cn=Autofollow&gn=Eternal