Remove Advertisements

Beta Server/Name Listing

All things related to the expansion

Moderators: Fridmarr, Worldie, Aergis

Postby Jessiespano » Mon Aug 25, 2008 8:56 am

I've transferred all my characters to the Northrend PvE US test server.

Spano - Paladin
Johnlocke - Warlock
Receptionist - Mage
Secretary - Deathknight

I'm either going to use my 4th transfer on my rogue or to transfer a fresh copy of my paladin to the PvP server.

I was going to transfer my characters to the PvP server, but my guild-mate testing out DK is using the account of our friend who has a horde paladin, so he can't make an alliance DK on the PvP server :(
Image
User avatar
Jessiespano
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2008 1:41 am

Postby Nakama » Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:53 pm

I'm on Northrend as two characters:

Shigetoshi - Level 70 Draenei Paladin
Kaishiko - Level 61 Draenei Death Knight

/friend me or whateves and say hello on the /maintankadin channel when you get a chance! :)

--Jed
User avatar
Nakama
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 2:15 am

Postby Amenian » Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:58 am

Amenianmg(Horde) - Northrend(US-PvE) Paladin
Amenilthas(Horde) - Northrend(US-PvE) Death Knight
Roshert(Alliance) - Northrend(US-PvE) Death Knight (wanted to see the Alliance quests)
Amenian
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:31 pm

Postby Morrow » Sat Aug 30, 2008 3:01 pm

Morrow(Alliance) - EU Coldarra
Morrow
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:37 pm

Postby Corman » Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:31 am

RAWR - JUST GOT MY INVITE!!!
Putting Corman and Cormanus on Northrend PVE!
Corman
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 5:47 am

Postby Rasmfrackn » Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:09 am

Me too.
Well, my wife did... best birthday present ever. ;)

Copied Rasm to Northrend, I'll see you peeps on the channel hopefully.
Rasmfrackn
Dwarf Paladin
Icecrown Server
Eng/Scribe/Masochist
User avatar
Rasmfrackn
 
Posts: 1014
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:11 pm

Postby Robbo » Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:41 pm

I got in on this last wave!

Jackboy (US Northrend PvE)
I'll copy to PvP for kicks too. Same name.
Image
Robbo
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 298
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 1:56 pm
Location: Atlanta GA

Postby Chunes » Thu Sep 04, 2008 10:35 pm

Woot i got in!

US Northrend-PvE

Char names will be forthcoming
User avatar
Chunes
 
Posts: 2271
Joined: Thu May 08, 2008 3:46 pm

Postby jahve » Fri Sep 05, 2008 3:36 am

Jahwe - EU Coldarra
jahve
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 10:48 pm

Postby Laikar » Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:50 pm

Laikar - US Northrend
"We never paid any heed to the ancient prophecies, like fools we clung to the old hatreds, and fought as we had for generations."
Laikar
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 7:29 am

Postby Erendis » Sun Sep 07, 2008 2:18 am

Karuraa - Paladin (Northrend US)
Erendiss - Hunter (Northrend US)
Laurenande - Death Knight (Northrend US)
Image
User avatar
Erendis
Maintankadonor
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2007 11:21 am
Location: Tucson, Arizona

Postby Whitewolf » Tue Sep 09, 2008 8:27 am

Whitewolf - US Northrend [H] - Paladin
Whitewolf
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:33 am

Postby Norroar » Tue Sep 09, 2008 8:48 am

US - Lich King (PvP)
Djeserit - Paladin
Nikodemos - Rogue
Norroar - Death Knight
Image
Image
Norroar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 8:13 am

Postby Velyna » Tue Sep 09, 2008 9:47 am

Velyna - Northrend
Image
Velyna
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:49 pm

Postby EvilNuff » Tue Sep 09, 2008 11:28 am

Drussx (someone had my name :()
on Northrend.
EvilNuff
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:24 pm

PreviousNext

Return to WotLK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Remove Advertisements

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 380 on Tue Oct 14, 2008 6:28 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
?php } else { ?